Pink Sunsets for No One

A 2017 mixtape with  songs from 2017 releases, reissues and beloved  compilations (for live broadcast piradio 88.4 fm 7.12 2130 – 23pm)


Ian Humblestone – Secret of Isle Maree
Stone Queen – the Keith Lorie Duet
I Became Smoke – Fletcher Tucker
Forest Fire – Mount Eerie
Sky Tone – Timber Timbre
the Garden – Carla Dal Forno
the Combine – John Maus
Asif Getan – Al Masrieen
El Sheikh Sairo – the Scorpios
Unknown – Al Nuur
Reveil Creole – Group Ago
Deka – Vincent Ahehehinnou
Courtney Barnett & Kurt Vile – Over Everything
Deep Shelter – Noveller
Ogre – Richard Dawson
(excerpt) – Oiseaux-Tempête
(excerpt)Godspeed You! Black Emperor
Truth – Kamasi Washington

This entry was posted in playlists / mixes / compilations, radio shows, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s